skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


56, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Last online:


“Ciao Bella........shall we dance?”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I'm having a fabulous life and would like someone special to share it with........

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 56 years old 40 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'6/167 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Job role Professional
Religion Atheist
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Like most, I'm seeking that special connection. Someone who likes to constantly learn, explore the world and enjoys a health focussed lifestyle. If you smoke, even casually, or take drugs, let's not waste each other's time. More than one profile photo is essential please. Too many scam profiles.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

rhythm of the soul
essential, which subjects interest you?
Movies & TV
enjoy most
I workout often and love a variety of sports
Other Interests
bring on the ocean and mountains

Contact ciao17

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me