skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Beautifulsoul14

55, Female, Widowed, Southern Region, QLD
Last online:
18 Nov '17

Headline

“If you are a decent caring man please take the time to read my profile.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I am a positive, happy lady who is looking for the man who will capture my heart. I have had my share of good and bad times in my past and know that each experience has strengthened my soul. I have good values and morals and care passionately about people. I like to be upfront right at the start and appreciate the same in return.
I enjoy conversations and can talk about anything and everything. I'm a country girl at heart and enjoy the friendship and supports found in a small town. However, I do like visiting the coast - the beach holds a special place in my heart. Nothing better than relaxing at the beach and listening to the ocean. I have a great interest in NRL and cricket, love seeing the game live.
I love going for coffee, travelling, listening to live music, going to the movies, and love the company of others. I also value quiet times at home. I think its exciting to always plan for the next weekend escape :)
I love riding my Harley, especially with friends on the open road. I would love to find someone who would like to travel around Australia on a motorbike.

At a glance

Summary

Beautifulsoul14's

Details

Beautifulsoul14's

Ideal Partner

Age 55 years old 45 - 58 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Southern Region, QLD Within 500km
Relationship status Widowed Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Height 5'1/154 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility » Aquarius, Virgo, Leo, Aries, Sagittarius, Libra, Cancer, Capricorn, Pisces, Gemini, Taurus, Scorpio
Personality Average Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Hazel Green, Black, Grey, Hazel, Blue, Brown
Hair colour Light Brown Red, Blonde, Black, Grey, Bald, Light Brown, Other, Dark Brown, Auburn, White
Body type Average Average, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma Degree, Diploma, High School, Some college, Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a positive, caring, driven man. He should possess kindness, loyalty and happy disposition.., a quirky sense of humour :) and must love motorbikes.

My interests

Music
Live bands will always get my attention, 80's, Bob Seger, Creedence Clearwater Revival - in fact anything that has a good beat. I love to relax at home with music in the background.
Reading
Biographies, magazines, newspapers. I don't always have the time or interest to read, to be honest, after a busy shift which includes reading profiles and all that goes with it, I like to switch off at home.
Movies & TV
Love going to the movies and will watch thrillers, romantic, comedy, in fact anything that catches my attention.
Sport
Apart from watching the state of origin and my teams during the season... I also like to watch the tennis. These days prefer to watch more than participate :) However, friends are encouraging me to play a game of tennis so watch this space!
Other Interests
Travel is definitely on my to do list and hope to be able to see some of our wonderful country and beyond. I enjoy riding my Harley with friends.

Contact Beautifulsoul14

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me