skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

DancingQueen33

34, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
16 Nov '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Fun loving girl looking for a relationship and meeting new people

Description

I love the beach, dancing and meeting new people. I am very social however also love to chill at home with a nice glass of wine.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 34 years old 30 - 41 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

My interests

Music
RnB, Latin, anything I can dance too!
Reading
Love chilling out reading a magazine. I also enjoy reading to further my life skills and love spiritual and self help books.
Movies & TV
comedies, love a great laugh!
Sport
dancing and swimming. I will always be up for a dance class (most styles) and love a great swim!
Other Interests
the beach

Contact DancingQueen33

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me