skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


30, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
19 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Are you the one for me? Am I the one for you?


Hi! my name is Jo, I'm a caring, loving Christian who loves to live life.

I love going out, dancing, going to the movies or snuggling up on the couch with a good flick. I love going for drives and travel.

I have a puppy called Kallie who is a 4 year old cavoodle.

I am looking for a caring Christian guy who strengthens me. I am looking to settle down and start a family.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 30 years old 25 - 36 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 25km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Red
Body type A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Administration
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
Religion Born Again Christian Other Christian, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for that special someone. I am 29, born again Christian, who loves life. I enjoy going out and dancing with my friends and am looking for someone who could fit in with my family and friends. I consider God to be number one in my life followed by my family and friends.

My interests

Planetshakers, pop, rock, rnb, pretty much anything not rap or death metal
Movies & TV
I don't mind watching most sports but I don't follow them

Contact Jo123

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me