skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Lisa886

31, Female, Single, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

Last online:
19 Nov '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

If you like Piña Coladas, getting caught in the rain.....

Description

A few things about me:

- I'm easy going and believe just about anything can be fun with the right company. I enjoy everything from a day at the beach or an afternoon at a cafe, markets and museums, outdoor adventures, a night out dressed up, casual trivia night at a pub, BBQ with friends and family, watching a good movie or tv show and just about everything in between.

- I love to be in, on or by the water, it's where I feel most alive. I love scuba diving, being out on a boat, jet skiing, fishing etc. I also like to try new things, currently learning to horse ride.

- I'm quite adventurous and have done a lot of the typical 'adrenaline junkie' things ie sky diving, bungy jumping, canyoning, caving, white water rafting etc I find these things fun rather than scary

- I like sports, I'm a big Rabbitohs fan. I enjoy a day at the cricket or going to a football game, I'll watch almost anything (except AFL and golf haha)

- I'm just as happy dressed up in heels and makeup as I am in casual or gym gear. I'm outgoing and confident, I can walk into a room full of people I don't know and make friends. I'm just as happy socialising and spending time with others as I am spending time in my own company.

- I'm lucky to love what I do, I'm passionate about my profession. It's enabled me to have some amazing experiences and allows me to continue learning and reaching for new goals while helping others.

- I have strong morals and values, know who I am and what I want in life. I have an amazing family and I want my own someday. I have career ambitions however family is and always will be my first priority.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 31 years old 24 - 36 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW Within 100km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Anglican
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

- A man with integrity and confidence, who is respectful and has a good heart. Someone who won't just settle for something because it's easy and convenient but who will reach for what they want and what they're passionate about.

My interests

Music
Just about anything but classical
Reading
Mainly biographies or thrillers
Movies & TV
Game of Thrones, Vikings, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Mad Men, Hannibal, The 100, Boardwalk Empire, The Americans
Sport
NRL (GG2SS!), Cricket
Other Interests
Scuba diving, fitness, health, anything with an adrenaline rush

Contact Lisa886

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me