skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Mysteriousgirl19

44, Female, Single, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
21 Nov '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I will never know unless I try

Description

Fun, interesting & kind person to be around with.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 44 years old 30 - 43 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Height 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Ethnicity/background Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Personality Average Average
physical
Eye colour Brown Green, Hazel, Blue, Brown
Hair colour Light Brown Auburn, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home No children, Living with them, Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Possibly wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate, Some college, High School
Industry Customer Service / Call Centres Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Sales / Marketing, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Defence / Emergency Services, Advertising / PR / Media, Consulting, Mining, Legal, IT / Telecoms, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Construction, Administration, Property / Real Estate, Government, Trades / Services, HR/Employment / Training, Healthcare / Medical, Accounting, Education / Science, Financial Services, Customer Service / Call Centres
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Tradesperson, Customer Service Role, Management, Business Owner, Executive, Senior Management, Technical, Professional
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian, Catholic, Anglican
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

TRUE GENTLEMAN. True lover. Not a game player. NON-SMOKER. Fit, handsome, presentable, financially stabled. Baggage free, no drama & ready to move on to a brand new exciting life.

My interests

Other Interests
Love to visit new places, driving, motorbike riding, camping, bush walking, dining.

Contact Mysteriousgirl19

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me