skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


43, Female, Single, Gladstone / Rockhampton / Capricornia, QLD

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Still looking......Loyal, hardworking,...


Dating at 43 is hard...really hard...but I'm sick of not knowing how to meet single guys so I guess I'm here....
I'm a simple, easy going person. I really don't like negativity or drama in my life so I avoid it.
I enjoy the simple things in life like the beach, walking my dogs, going to the pool, hiking up a nature path, fishing, doing things with my son.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 43 years old 40 - 51 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Gladstone / Rockhampton / Capricornia, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home Don't live with them, Living with them, Sometimes living with them, No children
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Customer Service Role
Religion Born Again Christian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Honest, trustworthy, caring, funny, best friend, awesome kisser ;)

My interests

Any 100
Love reading anything when I get the time
Movies & TV
Anything on Netflix
Other Interests
The beach, pool, park, fishing

Contact Stilllooking9

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me