skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I am a genuine caring woman who is a committed Christian. Creative and looking forward to the next phase in my life. Happy in my own skin but would like to share life with someone special.I am generous and an optimistic person who looks on the bright side of life & finds things to be grateful for daily. My family and friend are very important to me along with growing daily in new adventures and experiences. I am compassionate and kind, quite a sentimental girl really.I love creating beauty around me so my home and surroundings are important to me. After raising a large family I would like to travel more and discover more that life can offer.Embracing change is where I am at at present , learning that when stepping out of my comfort zone I can grow and do more than I thought possible. I forgive quickly thanks to Gods grace in my life but expect to be treated with respect and kindness.Life and its valleys have shaped me to be a woman of hope and faith and I love life whether it be working or having a coffee by the lake.Focused on the needs of others is part of me. I am a visionary so always thinking and dreaming about something. I like to eat healthy and look after myself and have an interest in natural health.I think laughter is a good medicine :) I love to communicate and am a loyal friend to those I love. High moral standards are important so if you are looking for a woman just for a sexual relationship. I am not the one. I am only looking 4 that special someone to spend the rest of my life with and share my heart and love. I am a romantic at heart and love surprises. A man that can express his heart and is open to discover all he can become,not having a limiting mindset would be great. We have one shot at life and lets make the most of every moment. I am a team player

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 56 years old 53 - 61 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Ballarat & Western Region, VIC Within 250km
Relationship status Separated Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
No children, Don't live with them, Living with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian Anglican, Born Again Christian, Other Christian
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A genuine faith filled Man to share life together.A love for God& family .Adventure & yet love home. Take pride in health & grooming.A good communicator & confident in being the best they can be.Optimistic, fun & respectful, sincere & loving. No baggage or bitter hearts.

My interests

Music
classical, easy listening, gospel, opera, bit of country, musicals.
Reading
Non fiction, the Bible ,spiritual, motivational, inspiring,
Movies & TV
Good romance, wholesome movies, Christian, Don't really watch tv.
Sport
I love walking in the beauty of this country,
Other Interests
Family, Anything creative, crafts, gardening, natural health, travel, restoring furniture,renovating, life coaching, Christian life, I love life and enjoy people, laughter, and kindness. I am a compassionate person with strong standards and a deep faith. Myers and Briggs ENFP

Contact beyou

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me