skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


60, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW
Last online:
07 Dec '16


“Music Promoter/Events Manager keen to share Quality Life with a Very Special Lady. "We can enjoy Live Theatre, create poetry & dance together under the stars.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


NZ Born/Australian Arts Lover.

I am 6ft Tall/Masculine/ Outgoing & Confident.

Community Leader of Colour, Charm & Integrity.

Aries Male/Sociable/Goal orientated and not ego driven.

I have no addictions, Light Drinker only and allergic to smokers.

*As a Music Promoter/named NZ's most famous Rock Group at 7, met world's greatest gospel singer during my final year at High School and I managed a Bee Gees Cove r Band in my early 20's.

"Siblings know me as a Neat Dresser, easy-going/very adaptable/a naturally creative left hander.

Graduate of Max Rowley Media Academy/Prof. Qual Newsreader,also Trade Certs Hotel Mgmt, Computer Programming /Public Interviewing/Research.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 60 years old 18 - 65 years old
Location Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'2/157 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Other Islander Mixed Race, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Other, Indian, White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Very Private, Social, Private, Very Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black Blonde, Red, Dark Brown, Light Brown
Body type Athletic Average, A bit overweight, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Diploma, High School, Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation Government, Volunteer / Charity / Community, IT / Telecoms, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Legal, Healthcare / Medical, Defence / Emergency Services, Trades / Services, Construction, Accounting, Customer Service / Call Centres, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Retired, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Financial Services, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, HR/Employment / Training, Administration, Sales / Marketing, Property / Real Estate, Consulting, Advertising / PR / Media, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Other
Job role Management
Religion Other Christian Agnostic, Other Christian, Other, Catholic, Anglican, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion Right wing No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet Vegetarian, Vegan, No special diet

What I'm looking for

"A good partner values Cultural Diversity" Devote much to "Building Community" Have managed host of businesses/via Trade Certs. * Radio Presenter, Prof. Researcher & Music Promoter. Attracted to Aussie & European Ladies with innovative spirit and great sense of fun.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Compose Lyrics & Poetry. Promote Harmony Groups (Celtic Thunder), R &B/Soul (Aaron Neville/Seal), Jazz (James Morrison ) Christian (Casting Crowns), Rock n Roll & KD Lang etc. Delight to hear Woodwind (Flute), Saxophone/ clarinet, Flamenco Guitar. My Theme Song- "GOOD VIBRATIONS"
Read Shakespeare/ Classic English Works & the Bible. Enjoy Sports Almanacs, Our Leaders Auto Biographies/Self Improvement/Various Philosophies. Never Read Paperbacks except Peter Arnett (Ngai Tahu Leader/Journalist), Works of Robbie Burns/Banjo Paterson. Produce Doco.Type Programs & Comedy.
Movies & TV
Favourite Actors (Gene Hackman, Clint Eastwood, Sally Field, Wil Smith,Michael Caine, Al Pacino & Meryl Streep). Enjoy Thrillers/Suspense, Comedies & Musical Type films (Chaplin, Al Jolson, Col Porter Story). Fav. Modern Movies: Gran Torino, Mrs Doubtfire, Kings Speech. Movie Buff.
Supervised Teams of Volunteers at Olympic Park/Sydney 2000 Summer Olympic Games. Talented Field Organiser and passion for Team Sports. I have a Passion for Rugby Union, Soccer/Hockey, Motor Racing and the Olympics. Favourite Teams: AllBlacks, Crusaders, Baggy Greens Test Cricket, Team NZ/Yachting
Other Interests
Organiser of Music/Sports & Cultural Events. Ngai Tahu Maori Association/Love Horses/Big Cats. Enjoy Ocean Cruises/Yachting, Maritime Museums/LiveTheatre. Have Travel & Culture in my blood. Keen to develop best Relat. of my Life but DeF., No Thanks!

Contact radiorob

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me