skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

jace1980

36, Male, Divorced, Melbourne City, VIC

Headline

“The purpose of life is a life of purpose.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Greetings!

Hate talking about myself, thats not going to help. I wish someone could do this for me. What would they say? I would like to think: Trustworthy, upfront, hardworking, ambitious, sex symbol. Ok.. i made the last one up! I'm an open minded person that believes that life is truly an amazing gift. People get too caught up in what they don't have, yet fail to appreciate what they have right in front of them.


I work in the building industry, enjoy the outdoors keeping fit and enjoy trying new things. Think i'm pretty good in the kitchen, care to find out??

I suppose with age comes a little wisdom, what i'm looking for beyond the all elusive spark, is someone who is grounded, affectionate, caring, considerate and open minded. Certainly not into playing games unless that of the board type. Without blowing steam up my own backside, I do often get asked 'why i'm single', but I truly don't believe in settling!


p.s. I love dogs! (If you have cats, it may not work out...haha just sayin!)

At a glance

Summary

jace1980's

Details

jace1980's

Ideal partner

Age 36 years old 25 - 37 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 75km
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, A bit overweight, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Construction
Job role Management
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet Vegan, Vegetarian, Other special diet, No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is confident in who they are, knows what they want, are driven in life. Someone kind, caring and gorgeous!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
city and colour, bon iver, angus stone, 360, james morrison, ray lamontagne, switchfoot, Alt J, one republic, Matt Corby, audioslave, john mayer, bliss n eso, muse, kings of leon, howie day, matchbox 20,
Reading
Don't read whole lot of fiction books, but getting into it. Mainly into reading fitness magazines, favorite fiction would have to be Dan Browns Angels and Demons.
Movies & TV
breaking bad, entourage(all time favourite), survivor, modern family, whos line is it anyway?, the office(American version), idiot abroad. Movies: definitely an action movie person, followed by comedy. Massive Marvel comics fan.
Sport
Into doing much more than watching. Love soccer, running, tennis, boxing and riding!
Other Interests
Traveling to new places, playing acoustic guitar & motorbikes!!

Contact jace1980

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me