skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
11 Sep '15

Sir78

38, Male, Single, Parramatta, NSW

Headline

“Take some time to read and you may be interested, if not, good luck hunting!!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I love travel and adventure, getting out there and learning about the world and its people and cultures. I have seen many countries and try to get away as often as I can be it for work or personal travel.

I work in Finance so I can have a busy Mon-Thu but come the weekend I like to get out and enjoy the outdoors and the social scene of Sydney. I enjoy my sports and I am active in Soccer and Cycling.

Like everyone I am looking for that partner, someone that suits me. I know perfection is very hard to find and you can grow into a situation but love takes time but friendship can be found easy.

Looking for:
Someone who suits me, is active and outgoing and is humourous and holds values. Someone who appreciates people and cares for others and treats people how they would like to be treated. Someone that holds the confidence to speak their opinion and challenge ideas. Must have a sense of adventure and be open to any new opportunity that is sort.

At a glance

Summary

Sir78's

Details

Sir78's

Ideal partner

Age 38 years old 22 - 36 yrs old
Location Parramatta, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Separated, Single, Divorced
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Financial Services
Job role Senior Management
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Outgoing, Intellectual, Confident, Caring, Funny, Decent, Ambitious, Family-Orientated, Likes Travel and learning about new places and cultures.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
House music with some RNB thrown in. I listen to top 40 pop music. The 60s had some great music which is a good change after all the current electro music.
Reading
Action and Adventure and ofcourse the newspapers. Like reading the autobiographies and just travel books and learning about people and cultures.
Movies & TV
Action and Adventure. Enjoyed Saving Private Ryan and Forest Gump. I watch 24, Prison Break and Heroes.
Sport
Motor Sports (F1 and V8s), Soccer (Watch and play), Anything interesting and exciting. Cycling (Tour de France) If any Australian team is playing I am supporting. I go to gym and like waterskiing and also skiing in the winter. Jetskiing.
Other Interests
Aviation, Travel, Outdoors, Adventure, Music

Contact Sir78

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me