skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Allie16

53, Female, Divorced, Dubbo & Orana, NSW

Last online:
16 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Tall, slim, blonde

Description

Enjoys good company and loves to laugh :)

At a glance

her details

  • 53 years old
  • Female
  • Dubbo & Orana, NSW
  • Divorced
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 23 to 25 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - High School
  • Administration
  • Customer Service Role
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, A bit overweight, Average
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home

What I'm looking for

Someone who loves to laugh and doesn't take himself too seriously.

My interests

Music
Jimmy Barnes, Seal, Savage Garden, Maisie Grey, Coldplay
Reading
Newspapers and magazines. I would like to have more time to read.
Movies & TV
Don't watch a lot of television but I love going to the movies
Sport
Like all sports
Other Interests
Anything outdoors.