skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


53, Female, Divorced, Dubbo & Orana, NSW

Last online:
16 Oct '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Tall, slim, blonde

About me - description

Enjoys good company and loves to laugh :)

At a glance

her details

  • 53 years old
  • Female
  • Dubbo & Orana, NSW
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 23 to 26 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - High School
  • Administration
  • Customer Service Role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, A bit overweight, Athletic

What I'm looking for

Someone who loves to laugh and doesn't take himself too seriously.

My interests

Jimmy Barnes, Seal, Savage Garden, Maisie Grey, Coldplay
Newspapers and magazines. I would like to have more time to read.
Movies & TV
Don't watch a lot of television but I love going to the movies
Like all sports
Other Interests
Anything outdoors.