skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Evolutionaire

56, Female, Single, Southern Region, WA

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I love my amazing life but I want to share it with someone special.

About me - description

I am a romantic at heart and still believe that my very best relationship is yet to come. I'd love to meet someone with a similar optimistic outlook.

I'm a professional counsellor, music coach and singer/songwriter. I love country life and the deep beauty of living in nature. I'm blessed to live on a quiet, picturesque property in the beautiful Great Southern. Ideally, I'd love a partner who also wants to live in the country.

As well as working from home, teaching, writing, playing guitar and piano, you'll find me outside with my magnificent horses, adorable dog, delightful chooks, enchanted flower garden, or my magical organic veggie patch. I love to cook up a storm from my own organic produce and invite friends around for a gourmet meal and a glass of great local wine. And maybe even a song or two.

I am passionate about personal development and I believe in really going after my dreams. So my ideal partner would be equally as motivated.

I am not impressed by fabulous careers, fast cars, fancy suits, fat wallets or firm muscles. I'm much more interested in the heart and soul of a man.

I believe friendship is the only way to really get to know each other and to see if the magic happens and if we'd like to take things any further. Like a good wine, I believe love takes time to mature, and is best savoured.

Above all else, I'm looking for a kind, conscientious, well educated and articulate man, who is intelligent, fun, dependable and knows how to look after himself, our loved ones, our planet, and me.

Everything else is negotiable.

At a glance

her details

  • 56 years old
  • Female
  • Southern Region, WA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian
  • Other religion
  • Left wing
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Separated, Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • Have pets

What I'm looking for

A goodhearted, honest, reliable and fun man with real substance, depth and ethical values. Someone with a big heart, kind eyes and a gentle smile, who loves life as much as I do. A good communicator, who is creative and who loves animals and country life. But it's his values I'm most interested in.

My interests

Music
Well I'm a musician, so I appreciate any music that's played well ... Acoustic, pop, folk, blues, Indi, jazz, gospel, classical and yes, even country and western when it's played with skill and feeling. But my very favorite kind of music is played live - in the lounge room ... by those I love.
Reading
I love reading. Mostly personal development, DYI, travel, autobiography, organic gardening, and keeping pets. The occasional novel, local newspaper, horse classifieds and food label ... Yes, pretty much any good read.
Movies & TV
I'm not really a TV person but I can enjoy a clever comedy, a good romance, an interesting documentary, The Voice, or anything to do with music, gardening or horses. But I do love going out to the moves, eating popcorn and holding hands.
Sport
Well I'm no sports fan as I participate instead of spectate. I ride my amazing horse daily and am passionate about dressage & trail riding. I also love yoga, bushwalking, walking my dog along the beach, swimming, tennis and cross country snow skiing. I am even competent in Theatre Sports.
Other Interests
Singing, songwriting, guitar, piano, harmonica, recording, photography, organic farming, cooking, entertaining, Jungian Psychology, pets, Enneagram, meditation, flower growing and arranging, human & animal rights ... oh and did I mention falling in love?