skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


39, Female, Divorced, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
21 Aug '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Being happy...


'The first thing you should know about me is that I'm not you. A lot more will make sense after that'. I am comfortable with being feminine as well as pursue a happiness, dreams and success and being independent. I love nurture myself and taking time out for joy, relaxation, wellbeing, self-care, creativity and personal development. I keep an open mind, and experiencing and trying new things in life.
My Love language:
Acts of service - "Actions speak louder than words".
Quality time - I deepen my connection with others through sharing time and experience.

At a glance

her details

  • 39 years old
  • Female
  • Gold Coast, QLD
  • Divorced
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 39 - 47 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

I am NOT looking for "The One". I am looking for the gentleman with whom I can imagine myself writing a story with. Personality type: positive, kind, loyal, affectionate, sensual, empathetic, intelligent, cultured, confident, well mannered, independent,open-minded, successful and financially stable.

My interests

Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, Queen, UB40, Justin Timberlake, R.E.M., Meghan Trainor, Beatles, Pharrell Williams: Happy, Katrina & The Waves: Walking On Sunshine
The Universe Has Your Back, Primer of Happiness, Animal Farm
Movies & TV
The Schindler's List, Lucy, Life is beautiful, Transcendence, Bad Teacher, The Grey, Bicentennial Man, Patch Adams, The English Patient, Mad Max: Fury Road, The Shawshank Redemption
Swimming, Yoga, Walking
Other Interests
Wellness and Spa, Travelling, Reading, Art, Music, Theatre, Beauty&Fashion, Personal development