skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


41, Female, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
Last online:
02 Nov '15


“Always up for a laugh....”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I am very sociable. I like trying to make people happy, and in return it makes me happy.
I am funny, up front, caring, I cry at cooking shows, I love music.
I have done lots of travelling, so now more interested on holidaying than back packing. I am from New Zealand so have a passion for the All Blacks, and I also lived in England for 11 years so am a keen football (round ball) supporter. I haven't yet mastered AFL.

I work in Perth City and enjoy discovering the hidden little bars and restaurants and would like someone to come along with me!

Some other bits about me:

I try to tell the truth about most things that actually matter. I feel sad when I see old people on their own. I am scared of going to prison so I try not to break the law much. I am not very good at reversing. I feel naked without earrings on. Sometimes I talk to myself and other objects. I like chilli and the Red Hot Chili Peppers. I am FORD not Holden......but I own a Hyundai.

I would like to meet a nice man who can be my partner in life, love, crime and the kitchen. I am pretty open for anything really.

I look forward to hearing from you xx

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 41 years old 35 - 42 yrs old
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Nationality New Zealander
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Financial Services
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I would like to meet someone that has done some travelling, so we can start off on a common ground. A man that knows what he wants from life and is not just drifting from situation to situation. I don't want a man that is obsessed with the gym!! Someone that likes to laugh at stupid things!!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I love everything from AC/DC to Johnny Cash! I love classic rock - but I mostly listen to triple J (so I don't lose touch with current trends....although it took me a while to understand dub-step!!)
I love John Grisham and wish he would write more books!! I am not a huge reader these days - but I do need to find a good book to read before bed!!!
Movies & TV
I easily get sucked in by it...... I like crime shows, Banshee, Sons of Anarchy, True Blood, 24, Breaking Bad....the usuals
I love rugby and football! I don't quite understand AFL..... I enjoy watching the big names in tennis as well. I like fishing.
Other Interests
cooking, cleaning, ironing, washing your car, picking up your socks

Contact Tonigirl

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me