skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I'm still working on my profile. Want to know more? Nudge me to update my profile by sending a kiss message.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 45 years old 30 - 42 yrs old
Location Margaret River & Surrounds, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Average Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Business Owner
Religion Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

easy going lady , likes the outdoors the ocean beaches , loves the country and country life , getting out there, 4 wd , quad biking ,out on the dingy , and or hitting a classy winery . hitting the road and exploring the west , sometimes camping sometimes good hotels etc , or a mixture of the two.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

mood dependent ... shoot me ,I like old heavy metal ,but not ruled buy it .. or any particular style or choice of it sounds good and I dig it crank it up .
were to start ..the esoteric , electro gravitics research , a passion for a long time , non ficition and alternative truthfull history .ie the things you are not taught .applying critical thinking and drilling into alternative health remidies and suppressed sciences ... amongst other things
Movies & TV
documentries , any good flick thats going , uumm , ggod stuff on foxtel but struggle to find the hours to watch what i want .
enjoy jogging faround first light , have a busy job so kind of over it at end of the day .. swimming snorkling ,catching abalone ,skurfing ..allways been a loner on training , gues it goes back to my military training as a grunt many moons ago.
Other Interests
allways learning , with my job with everything , Iam a person who could sit in a library all day or be hiking cross country , never scared to be wrong allways seeking the truth on any subject and love going down rabbit holes in the search for the truth ..not a weirdo, maybe more informed then usual

Contact tecs1

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me