skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

AlluringLiz

36, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

The simple things in life are often the best. Life is about the moments and memories that touch our heart.

Description

I'm an optimistic and positive person with a grateful and open heart. I like to learn and am always curious.

I'm patient and tolerate, non judgmental and a good listener. I'm a caring person and feel I have a pretty good understanding of life in general. There isn't much I can't handle, am always supportive and loyal. Want someone to have my back as I do his. To work as a team.

I do want someone who makes me feel special. Who will smile and greet me with a big kiss. I'm happy and just want to be happy in love too.

I'm pretty easy going. But I know, don't we all say that? Happy to chill at home and happy to go out. Like good conversations, getting lost for hours.

Life is to be lived and i am looking for a long term partner to live it with.

I have done some travel but I'm not one to have the need to constantly go away. I feel if you live a good life you also shouldn't have to wait until holidays to enjoy yourself. Make the most of each day.

At a glance

her details

  • 36 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Inner West, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
  • Business Owner
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegan

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 41 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Have no children
  • Want children

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a guy who is confident, understanding, empathetic, passionate about life and enjoying each day. Someone who doesn't sweat the small things. I like someone who is playful and affectionate. Looking for a gentleman who treats her woman with respect and care.

My interests

Music
Typically have my home radio on classic hits or smooth. But happy to listen to pop, r n b and rock. Love the 80s.
Reading
A bit of everything. I would like to read more. My attention span could be improved.
Movies & TV
Fav movies, Gone Girl, Good Will Hunting, A walk to remember, Top Gun and Dirty Dancing. Tv, Bold and the Beautiful and the Bachelor US. Otherwise I watch docos.
Sport
Not much of a sport person!
Other Interests
I like just sitting outside in the sun, being on the grass, or can just watch the ocean forever. On a nice night, being under the stars and moon always captivates me. Like to go for walks, explore different areas, pretend to be a tourist, ride a bike. Can happily sit in a pub listening to live music