skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

BlueEyedBrunette

31, Female, Single, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
07 Jun '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

My smile is one of my best features!!

About me - description

Most weekends you'll find me at the beach or spending time with family and friends.

At a glance

her details

  • 31 years old
  • Female
  • Gold Coast, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Property / Real Estate
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 25 - 35 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Want children
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Someone nice with a great sense of humour.

My interests

Music
I enjoy most types of music.
Reading
Catching up on the news when I have time.
Movies & TV
Some of my favorite movies are, Planet of the Apes, Pearl Harbor & Shawshank Redemption
Sport
I enjoy watching Rugby League & The UFC.
Other Interests
Keeping fit at the gym