skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Catinka123

33, Female, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for someone who can fit all their baggage into the overhead compartment!

Description

I have been lucky enough to live a few different places, but now call Melbourne home. Still plenty of travel I would love to do - ask me about my next trip!
Genuine and caring, with a bit of an ambitious streak, I have usually got some goal in mind, but I enjoy my downtime - particularly when spent with those close to me. Weekends are often spent exploring new cocktail bars and doing yoga (unfortunately not at the same time!).

At a glance

her details

  • 33 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Professional
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian

her ideal partner

  • 32 - 40 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Single
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

My ideal guy is easygoing, confident and self-aware with a clear sense of what he wants in life and in a relationship. Has strong integrity and values open, honest communication. Being able to pick good restaurants is always a bonus...

My interests

Music
Fairly wide range, particularly like hip-hop/RnB
Sport
Quite into health and fitness, enjoy gym, yoga, Pilates. Have done aerial hoop for a few years for fitness.
Other Interests
Travel, property and wineries are all things that I could spend ages talking about. I have also been working on improving my relationship with the kitchen!