skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Iasonas

33, Male, Single, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA

Last online:
21 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

100% positive feedback on eBay :-D

Description

Hi there, thanks for looking.

I'm an honest, open minded, energetic, approachable and active person with a half-glass full mentality. Health, well being and keeping active are important to me. I enjoy my profession but also like to leave it at the door come 5pm. On the weekends you'll often see me competing, keeping active, socializing or taking a quick domestic escape. I'm also an owner builder and have a large building project currently on the go - unlike the stereotypical IT sort of guy I know my way around home Reno's & building! :-)

At a glance

his details

  • 33 years old
  • Male
  • Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Professional
  • Agnostic
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 25 - 38 years old
  • Female
  • Within 500km
  • at least 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children, Possibly want children

What I'm looking for

Communicative, honesty, a best friend and partner in life. A liking for the outdoors and an interest in leading a healthy lifestyle.

My interests

Music
Almost anything and everything - depends on the mood.
Reading
Don't find much time to read - too much out there to see and do!
Movies & TV
The occasional movie or TV show, though tend to not much TV these days. Past / current favorites include: Entourage, Top Gear, The Grand Tour, The Block
Sport
Anything where I don't need to kick or throw a ball :P Triathlon, Cycling, MTB, Running / Trail, Swimming, Field Hockey, Weight training, Yoga, Inline Hockey / Ice Hockey. Diving / surfing are future endeavors.
Other Interests
Eating out, festivals, beach time, exploring new places, tropical getaways (Pt Douglas - just perfect).