skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Stefan35

34, Male, Divorced, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
23 Apr '18
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Lawyer looking for long-term

Description

I'm multi-dimensional and have traditional values. I enjoy art, reading and sports (F1, football, tennis and golf). I also like travelling, especially to Europe.

I'm very affectionate and loyal and am looking for a long-term relationship.

I'm not into partying all the time (done that). I appreciate the simple things in life. I'm also very faithful. I know who I am and what I want.

At a glance

his details

  • 34 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Divorced
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Legal
  • Professional
  • Occasional/social drinker

his ideal partner

  • 26 - 36 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • at most 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latino, Other background, White / Caucasian, Mixed Race
  • Personality - Very Private, Sometimes Social, Social, Private
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Right wing, No strong political beliefs, Swinging voter
  • Non-drinker, Often drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who is attractive, feminine, polished, and intelligent. I'm also after someone who's emotionally healthy and isn't a time waster or game player. There needs to be an immediate spark.

My interests

Music
Hip hop, R n B
Reading
Mainly self-improvement or philosophy
Movies & TV
Anything except for trash TV :-)
Sport
Now, mainly just a spectator of Formula 1, soccer, tennis and golf (I may make a comeback).
Other Interests
Hiking