skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

cycleB

33, Male, Single, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Seeing what's out there

Description

I'm a relaxed guy who enjoys making people laugh.

I'd like to think that I'm intelligent but I have to admit that I'm pretty goofy. Surely low threshold for laughter is a good thing? That said I can be quite serious when needed but I just feel that's just no fun is it?

I love being active but am equally prone to lazing about at home watching anime or movies if I've missed some. The older i get the more I appreciate being able to go out and be active.. ideally with people of course.

I thoroughly enjoy eating which is partly why I like being active (so i can justify eating more). Good food can only be made better with great company however :)

I love playing volleyball and more recently I've gotten cycling as well, going from 12km commutes to doing the Sydney to Gong in 2017 and more recently 170km in Orange

I'll be honest and say I don't really know what I want from this site but thought I'd put myself out there for 2018 and include it as one of the new things to try this year =)

I'm keen to meet new people and if we're just friends then that's okay. If something else happens that's also okay with me too :)

que sera sera

The most important things I look for in a partner are:
- An ability to see the positive in everything
- Be able to laugh at oneself, frequently
- Fun loving and active
- Places a strong emphasis on family and friends
- non judgemental
- tolerates silliness

If you're interested to know what I'm like have a read of the Black Jewel series by Anne Bishop :)

At a glance

his details

  • 33 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Financial Services
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Often drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 20 - 34 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • at most 6'1/185 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Asian
  • Personality - Social, Very Social, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
  • Occasional/social drinker, Often drinker

What I'm looking for

Laid back person who doesn't read too much into things or over think. I like going out to do things but sometimes I can be lazy so hopefully somebody who likes exploring as well. I love food a lot so preferably somebody with no dietary restrictions and also enjoys going out for a drink

My interests

Music
Honestly what takes my mood.. I've had periods of listening to rap, R&B, EDM, Gregorian Chant, Classical, Musicals, Female opera singers and even a bit of Old Scandinavian folk songs... random I know
Reading
Prefer fantasy and science fiction mainly. Favourite fantasy has to be Black Jewel series by Anne Bishop Fav sci fi would have to be Starship Troopers or Enders Game
Sport
VOLLEYBALL!!!!! and Cycling
Other Interests
photography, eating, sport, karaoke, kayaking, horseriding, computer games, board games, drinking games... pretty wide interests...