skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

jessfromnz

34, Female, Single, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

Last online:
23 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Must love Kiwi accent...

Description

I balance a busy & fulfilling work life with meals out with friends, weekend getaways and summer music festivals.

I spend a lot of time walking my beautiful pup Raf, as well as hitting the gym for cardio and yoga - I¿ve also just signed up for a big run in May so currently working on getting my running legs back in action.

I¿m interested in looking after my health and growing my mind - post-grad study is on the cards for 2018 (equal parts terrified and excited!)

I like to be productive and I¿m a self-confessed morning person, with a strong coffee in hand...

I love a good whisky on occasion and on a wintery weekend morning you might just find me enjoying the whisky porridge at Cumulus (sounds awful, is heavenly!)

I arrived in Melbourne nearly 5 years ago by way of Canada and London. Kiwi accent still intact.

Please excuse all the upside down question marks, I can¿t make them go away (send help!)

At a glance

her details

  • 34 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • New Zealander
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Advertising / PR / Media
  • Professional
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 32 - 40 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
  • at least 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Have no pets, Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner is funny, motivated, kind, patient, and is open to meeting someone great.

My interests

Music
I love live music, especially festivals. I like a bit of everything (apart from heavy metal and hard house); current fave tunes are Alaska by Maggie Rogers, Work by Gigamesh (especially for the treadmill) and Want You Back by Haim. Also totally addicted to true crime podcasts...
Reading
I have just finished reading Good Me, Bad Me (un-put-downable!)
Movies & TV
Fave series is easily the Handmaids Tale; and an unforgettable movie for me was Wild.
Sport
I like to be active most days, for me that means dog walking, running or yoga. I¿ve also pledged to attend every Richmond home game this season!