skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

simonline88

30, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
24 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a free kiss .

At a glance

her details

  • 30 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
  • Senior Management
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 27 - 38 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Single, Divorced
  • at least 5'11/180 cm

What I'm looking for

Someone who challenges me, inspires me and motivates me to be the best version of myself. A curious creature who wants to see the world with me, experience new cultures and flavours. Someone who is independent and hardworking, fun and active in life.

My interests

Music
Anything and everything - it really varies depending on my mood! From opera to jazz... very eclectic music taste
Reading
Currently reading the 48 laws of power and the subtle art of not giving a f***
Movies & TV
I love drama, action and thriller :)