skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


67, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


...The Headline...The Headline...


Interesting (I was told), friendly, slightly unconventional - but not eccentric, practical, broad minded, honest person, with a strong sense of humour and multitude of interests.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 67 years old 45 - 85 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 500km
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am not limited by such a preconception, but a mutual attraction would be a good start.

My interests

Rock, world, techno and electronic to classical(Bach) and jazz...
Classics( Stendhal, Dostoevsky...) to contemporary (Handke, Bukowski...) fiction writers...
Movies & TV
Movie goer (with the right company), but will not impose my quirky taste...
I enjoy swimming, skiing, playing basketball, tennis, soccer...
Other Interests
Arts and culture, travel, nature and environment, camping, socialising, chess...

Contact Artletico

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me