skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for someone to spend my child free time with

Description

Hi, I am easygoing, tall (180cm) and sporty. I enjoy spending time at the beach with my dog, catching up with friends, coffee/drinks, travel and concerts.
I have 3 (13, 11, 8) children all boys that are with me about seventy percent of the time.
Despite my tribe I am well travelled and have lived in both the UK and US. I have lived in WA for just over 7 years. I am originally from Tasmania. I Iove the lifestyle and weather here.
I am a teacher. My current role is overseeing the educational program at a couple of early learning centres.
I am initally looking for someone to spend time with when my children are not with me and see what happens from there.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 37 years old 34 - 45 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Perth City, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Separated Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'11/180 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Personality Social Social, Average, Private
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
3
Age range
8 years - 13 years
Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them, No children
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, No, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma, Some college
Industry Education / Science
Job role Management
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker

Contact Kristin5

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me