skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

lucky021

36, Female, Single, Parramatta, NSW
Last online:
29 Dec '15

Headline

“I am a very down to earth person with a great sense of humor.... and loves to laugh.... very friendly.....”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

What can I say? I am a fun loving gal with a a great sense of humour. I like the nice things in life, but believe in working for them..

I was born in NZ & raised in QLD, been living in NSW since my High school years.... yes i am confused...

My hobbies include, going to the gym, hanging out with my friends, going bars/cafe etc & shopping - Blame female DNA for that one and basically anything that will beat my boredom.

Spent the usual 2 years over in the UK, had time of my life ... Seems so long ago now... Made some awesom friends for life ... Managed to buy a property on my return... After years of debt and mortgage Payments I went on a 6 week trip to the states and Canada road trip back in June 2012... Heading to thailand for a quick holiday this December .



What am I looking for? I dont have anything specfic in mind, except meeting new people/friends and taking it as it comes.. O actually there is is one must.. You have to smell nice, I have a weakness for expensive aftershave.. ;) actually , I wouldn't mind someone that is funnier than me¿¿

I have a great sense of humor, some may say wicked sense of humor and can be sarcastic......I try to look at the bright side of things and marke light of most situations with a bit of joking around...(Makes it a more enjoyable life)

Cheers

At a glance

Summary

lucky021's

Details

lucky021's

Ideal partner

Age 36 years old 26 - 33 years old
Location Parramatta, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Im looking for someone that doesn't like to play games....someone that will make me laugh.... some between the ages of 27 35......

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
All different types, i love music, cant live without it
Reading
All different types
Movies & TV
drama and comedy movies,great 1st date
Sport
cricket,footy,tennis, swimming etc. etch
Other Interests
Travel, Travel and more travel!!!!!!

Contact lucky021

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me