skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

JoeKM

49, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Last online:
Today

Headline

“Looking to have fun, make friends, and hopefully meet my soul mate.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm a caring and compassionate person and these qualities are very important to me. I'm concerned about social justice and the environment. I'm also very creative, I play several instruments.

I'm pretty easy going & cheerful. My friends say I get on with everyone. I still have friends from when I was one and I have a lot of them. Catching up with family and friends is most important to me.

Good friends, good music and good food is my idea of heaven.

I'm a bit of an SF fan - books, movies, TV, computer games.

Some of the photos may be old but I still look much the same except I've lost weight.

Although I've said that I would like children, at this point I realise that may not be realistic.

I am currently studying a degree in Mechanical Engineering.

I love to travel.

I am active in sharing my faith.

At a glance

Summary

JoeKM's

Details

JoeKM's

Ideal partner

Age 49 years old 34 - 60 years old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 250km
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Mixed Race
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Student
Job role Student
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian Anglican, Born Again Christian, Other Christian
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who loves Jesus, kindness and a love of people are also important to me. Creativity and a love of travel would also be good, as would someone who's a bit relaxed.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love music, particularly rock. "Offerings" by Third Day is one of my favourite albums, also "Goodbye Yellow Brick Road." I have a lot of Bob Dylan & Ben Harper CDs and I love R&B & Jazz.
Reading
I read in spurts. I love C.S.Lewis, Tolkien & Isaac Asimov & SF in general, & Gary Larson.
Movies & TV
Most SF. 2001, Star Wars - A New Hope & the whole series. The Blues Brothers, the Lord of the Rings trilogy. Also many chick flics. Also action/adventure movies, animation & comedy. I'm not into horror or thrillers.
Sport
Don't get much chance for more than walking just at the moment. I'm not really into spectator sports. I love dancing but don't do it very often.
Other Interests
I love travelling, going to Jazz in the Domain, Bob Dylan in the Overflow, picnics, museums and seeing my friend's perform at art galleries & coffee shops, and going bush from time to time.

Contact JoeKM

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me