skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Livelifelaugh19

51, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Last online:
28 Sep '16

Headline

“Life is beautiful. ”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I am an attractive woman with a gentle passionate nature. I am sensual, connected to my femininity, caring and generous. I am close to my family. My friends can rely on me to be there for them when needed.

What makes me unique is that I am self aware, sensitive and giving. I enjoy good conversation, can be funny and I am emotionally strong.

I like going away on holidays, seeing a live game of AFL and sharing a meal with friends. I keep fit by going to the gym at least twice a week. I would like to be able to spend more time travelling around Australia especially the more remote areas and seek out interesting places that are less frequented. I love an adventure. I like spending time outdoors and can rough it in a tent. I often jump in my car and drive to the high country, northern Victoria and even known to drive to Adelaide for the weekend. I enjoy the finer things in life too.

I am not religious but I do believe in a Power that supports us perfectly.

My idea of a soul partner is a man who would enjoy spending time with me doing the things mentioned earlier, enjoys good conversation and we make each other laugh.

There is so much more to me and if you like what you have read, I look forward to hearing from you.

At a glance

Summary

Livelifelaugh19's

Details

Livelifelaugh19's

Ideal partner

Age 51 years old 45 - 54 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 250km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Height 5'3/160 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Social, Very Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, A bit overweight, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
20 yrs - 22 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Government Defence / Emergency Services, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, IT / Telecoms, Healthcare / Medical, Mining, Government, Retired, Agricultural, Legal, Consulting, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Education / Science, Construction, Trades / Services
Job role Senior Management Tradesperson, Business Owner, Senior Management, Customer Service Role, Professional, Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Executive, Technical
lifestyle
Religion Catholic Anglican, Agnostic, Catholic, Other, Atheist, Other Christian, Buddhist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A connection most beautiful and profound. A friend to share my life with who is active and with similar interests. Someone with whom I can be myself, and who I hope to bring the best out of. I am a positive and pretty together kind of lady, looking for my equal. Can cook appreciates good food.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I enjoy most music. I have a very wide range in taste.
Reading
I read a lot for work. However, my favorite authors at the moment are Bruce Liption and Gregg Braden. I do like a mystery novel.
Movies & TV
Enjoy going to the French film festival, Italian film festival and the occasional good movie with great reviews.
Sport
Prefer to go to a live game of AFL or tennis at the Australian Open.
Other Interests
Scuba diving and snorkling Beach and ocean Sailing Mountains/snow/hiking Camping Cycling Concerts Good food and wine Wineries & Vineyards

Contact Livelifelaugh19

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me