skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


78, Male, Widowed, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
Last online:


“Retired and happy with life. Are you?? If so I would like to meet you..”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I.m a happy 77 year old with all the usual likes and dislikes.
I enjoy dining out but much prefer the family BBQs
I do love asian food as well.
I like also,to travel around this beautiful country of ours,seeking out old buildings and gardens.
I love the theatre, both live and movies.
I love live music and will attend a concert whenever possible.
I like to read and enjoy a thriller very much. I also love a good historical novel.
I have recently moved to the "Central Coast" and am busy setting up my new home.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 78 years old 65 - 73 yrs old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Widowed Widowed
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour White
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
48 yrs - 50 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Management
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A lady with whom I can share the joys of togetherness. One who laughs with joy at life and all it has to offer.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I enjoy all music with the exception of heavy rock and rapp.
I read most anything but enjoy a good thriller.
Movies & TV
I enjoy a film with a decent story-line. I watch mainly ABC but do enjoy some of the Cop shows on Commercial TV.
Love "The Swans" Enjoy the long game of cricket as a spectacle. I watch most sports but don't play any longer.
Other Interests
I love to travel around the country-side looking at old buildings and gardens.

Contact samuelson4

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me