skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
28 Aug '16

everforward84

32, Male, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Headline

“Is telling people we met in a night club more acceptable than saying we met online? At least we can honestly say we didn't meet on Tinder.....”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm a complicated man, a contradiction. A capitalist with simple tastes. A man with nuance, with subtle inflections in my psyche.

I insist on punctuation and grammar. On chivalry and family values. On being a better person than yesterday.

On substance over appearance.

But a touch of style never hurt : P

At a glance

Summary

everforward84's

Details

everforward84's

Ideal partner

Age 32 years old 21 - 33 yrs old
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

(South of the River)

Within 250km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Financial Services
Job role Senior Management
lifestyle
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone who can hold a conversation; whose life ambition extends beyond repeated overseas travel to Bali etc. Hopefully someone who has achieved things in their lives; sorry, holidays don't count as achievements.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Anything with a cool beat..... or anything played in ZOUK......
Reading
Malcom Gladwell, The Black Swan, The Art of War,
Movies & TV
The Matrix, The Avengers (HULK SMASH!), The Tudors,
Sport
AFL - Go Freo! Big in my Badminton..... Crossfit - my religion!

Contact everforward84

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me