skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
22 Aug '16

LDGx

42, Female, Single, Perth - Western Suburbs, WA

Headline

“Fortune favours the brave”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Well educated, independent and adventurous traveller seeks similar. Must be respectful of self and others, including animals and the environment.

I grew up in a farming community in the central wheatbelt and will probably always be a bit of a country girl at heart. That doesn't mean I don't enjoy all the benefits the city has to offer, I just love the space, freedom and sense of community that come with a country lifestyle. I appreciate the simple things in life and believe it is important to be happy in your own company, aswell as in the company of others.

Recently relocated back to Perth after 4 years in the Kimberley.

At a glance

Summary

LDGx's

Details

LDGx's

Ideal partner

Age 42 years old 38 - 47 yrs old
Location Perth - Western Suburbs, WA Within 250km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'3/160 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegetarian

What I'm looking for

Someone who is comfortable in their own skin, positive, athletic, spontaneous, compassionate and open. Must love dogs.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love music...Shaman's Dream, Indiajiva, Ben Harper, Michael Franti, Tijuana Cartel, Fat Freddy's Drop, JB Trio, Bob Marley, The Presets, MGMT, Dandy Warhols, Black Seeds, Jeff Buckley and of course the compulsory Australia Day Triple J Hottest 100 party
Reading
...in the bath, with a glass of wine
Movies & TV
Game of Thrones, Gavin and Stacey, Derek, Orphan Black, Luther...Sesame Street. Love films especially foreign/alternative films and the outdoor cinema.
Sport
Swimming, yoga, tennis, hiking, snorkeling, paddling. I'm even OK on a pair of roller-skates!
Other Interests
Festivals, concerts, traveling, camping, meditation, yoga, dancing. I like the smell of rain, fresh bread, summer storms, second hand bookstores, a cold beer on a hot day and nanna naps. I am not so keen on spiders.

Contact LDGx

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me