skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Passionate about life, love, & my family. Love my job as I feel I am giving back. Intuitive & compassionate, looking for that special connection.

Description

I am tall 172cm. Happy easy going and fun company to be with and have a great sense of humour. Enjoy a bit of bantor and the odd tickleathon.

Russian Grandparents, Australian born. Left handed/right brain muse. lol
Independent woman looking for someone to spend quality time with.

I enjoy the simple things in life. Love all types of music. Loud in the car so I can sing words that the artists get wrong.

I am looking for someone who will treat me how I treat them. Non drinker or smoker. I have blue eyes and long blond hair very feminine and take pride in how I present. Compfy in jeans and a T-shirt as well. Like to treat myself to looking after my mind, body and soul.

Being at home cuddling on the couch watching a good movie, doco or listening to music is just one of my fav things to do with my man. Or put a bit of Peter Dickson on and cook our fav meal in the kitchen together.

Enjoy a dinner out or a spontaneous weekend away. Whether it be rain forest or beach its the surprise that counts.

I have alot to offer in a relationship and miss the closeness of doing things together and sharing quality time together.

I have travelled OS still have a list of go to places. Would like to see more of Australia as well.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 57 years old 53 - 63 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Logan, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue Other
Hair colour Blonde Other
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
3
Age range
23 years - 28 years
Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Tall handsome kind caring honest funny respectful independant. Enjoy being in each others space!

My interests

Music
All types Sade, Stevie Nicks & Tom Petty. Van Morrison, Neil Young to name just a couple.
Reading
Have read alot. But dont have the time as I used to.
Movies & TV
Love comedy, drama, action, series, some romance. Fav TV Australian Story. And some reality reno shows.
Sport
Dont mind watching NRL or going to a game. Keen if your keen.
Other Interests
Like to paint in my spare time. Tend to my dead plants that I had good intentions of looking after. I also try and meditate each day to find inner peace & serenity.

Contact Delvene9

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me