skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


29, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
18 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Come on an interesting adventure with me!


I am a exercise professional so I spend my days at the gym training clients. On the other hand I love being outdoors and go for a hike or travel overseas to climb a mountain! I also love to just stay at home on the weekends and watch a movie or hang out with friends. Just give me a shout and we can talk more!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 29 years old 26 - 37 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Professional
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I hope you like exercise & travelling and do not smoke !!!

My interests

Anything goes but not a fan of metal rock or anything similar
Movies & TV
Reality TV is my guilty pleasure lol
I'm a national kettlebell athlete so I need someone who is interested about sport and support me in life choices of why I lift a kettlebell for 10min in a competition haha. I like hiking and love to have an adventure overseas !
Other Interests
I love travelling overseas so I hope I can share this passion with someone.

Contact Saaga88

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me