skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

blythedoll

44, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
15 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

How much can a profile really tell you about someone?

Description

So I had a good think about what to write here and how to word it. Then wondered how what I wrote might come across or be misinterpreted. Then my head started to hurt so I'm going to go with the k.i.s.s. Rule.

I am-
Smart
Loyal
A good communicator
Balanced
Pragmatic
A little idealistic but also realistic
Respectful
Hopeful
A touch quirky
A bit skeptical about this online thing
Not great at describing myself in a profile

I really do think the best way to get to know someone is by actually talking with them.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 44 years old 40 - 48 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Other
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Doesn't want children Possibly wants children, Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A man who recognises my worth, respects me as a person and adores me for who I really am. Someone I can admire, respect, cherish and enjoy but of course someone who's crazy fun!

Contact blythedoll

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me