skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

cosib

39, Female, Single, Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
30 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

looking for someone to share the good times with..

Description

I'm just an simple Aussie girl who work's hard, enjoys my job and getting to know people. In winter I love a quiet night in sitting by the fire and in summer i love getting outdoors and enjoying the sun. Getting away on weekends to the country is an all time fave pastime. I grew up skiing along the Murray River, so if your into the simple things in life as well - bonus! i I enjoy heading out with friends to a nice bar or pub as the hard all night partying days are well over for me! I live in my havaianas and flats and if you get me in a pair of heels you are doing okay! I own my own home and am not looking for any one to take care of me. I am independent and fix most things around the house myself. I am looking for someone to challenge me, someone who wants someone not the same as them but their own person. I want someone who is positive about life and understands the true meaning of resilience. I am not perfect, far from it, but i am constantly looking to better myself yet i am comfortable in my own skin. I am looking for someone to accept me for who i am - just as i will for you...
My family means the world to me and I would love to meet someone who shares the same values and understands the importance of family.

At a glance

her details

  • 39 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 9 to 11 yo
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Professional
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 36 - 47 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Single, Divorced
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

I would love someone who is independant, someone who calls things as they see them, has their own life and is happy doing things together and on their own. I would love someone who knows what they want out of life and is happy in their skin. A handy man would be awesome but not a deal breaker!!

My interests

Music
I love anything RnB, Hip hop...Eminem is my leave pass! Sorry! I'm into Drake, Sia, Macklemore, Jay Z, DJ Khaled, Post Malone, Khalid...the list goes on...
Reading
Love autobiographies as I enjoy reading about others lives and understanding how we are all so different
Movies & TV
I am love my TV Shows, Vikings is a fave, along with Frontier, The Walking Dead, The Last Kingdom, Marco Polo, Ray Donovan....no chick flicks here!!
Sport
I enjoy AFL and barrack for The Saints. I also don¿t mind watching some cricket and love tennis