skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

lenii

29, Female, Single, Mandurah & Surrounds, WA

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I can be hermit-like, bubbly, and quiet. I spend a lot of time reading and am very interested in self-development. I like my alone time, to the point where I'd want my own room to sleep in if I were in a serious relationship with someone and living with them. I'm quite sedentary but enjoy attempting to stay physically healthy. I'd like to get out on more hikes.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 29 years old 26 - 40 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Mandurah & Surrounds, WA Within 100km
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Single, Widowed
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Personality Private Private
physical
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children, Sometimes living with them, Living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Possibly wants children
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Unemployed
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegetarian

Contact lenii

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me