skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

linemarker

49, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
16 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for a fun, active, adventurous partner to share life with.

Description

I am happy & have a zest for life. Spending time with family & friends is important to me. It will be nice to meet that special person to share this all with. I keep active & love a good laugh & enjoy a good challenge. I appreciate all the normal things - movies, theatre, restaurants, sport, travel, good coffee, entertaining & taking it easy as well. I work in health care and my role involves some regional travel.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 49 years old 45 - 55 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 250km
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian, Mixed Race, Other
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Capricorn, Scorpio, Aquarius, Leo, Virgo, Taurus, Gemini, Libra, Aries, Pisces, Sagittarius, Cancer
Personality Social Private, Very Social, Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Blue Green, Brown, Grey, Other, Blue, Black, Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown Other, Black, White, Red, Blonde, Grey, Light Brown, Bald, Auburn, Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
12 years
Living with them, Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Possibly wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional Business Owner, Tradesperson, Other, Management, Executive, Technical, Senior Management, Professional
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic Agnostic, Other, Catholic, New Age, Atheist, Anglican, Buddhist, Other Christian
Political persuasion Left wing No strong beliefs, Swinging voter, Right wing, Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet Other special diet, No special diet, Vegetarian

What I'm looking for

Seeking a partner to share life with who has similar values & who loves a good laugh. A person who keeps active, is optimistic, family & community orientated, compassionate & intellectually curious.

My interests

Music
Pop & Rock & Classical - U2, Cold Play etc
Reading
I enjoy Australian biographies & history, reading the weekend paper & listening to audio books too.
Movies & TV
Game of Thrones & documentaries, The Shawshank Redemption
Sport
Cycling, running & skiing. Enjoy the AFL.
Other Interests
Spending time with family & friends, community-focused, photography, travel, road trips, art galleries & museums, theatre, air shows.

Contact linemarker

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me