skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


49, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Looking for a fun, active, adventurous partner to share life with.


I am happy, easygoing & love life. Spending time with family & friends is important to me. It will be nice to meet that special person to share this all with. I keep active & love a good laugh & enjoy a good challenge. I appreciate all the normal things - movies, theatre, restaurants, sport, travel, good coffee, entertaining & taking it easy as well. I work in health care and my role involves some regional travel.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 49 years old 45 - 55 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 250km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian, Mixed Race, Other
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Leo, Pisces, Cancer, Libra, Sagittarius, Virgo, Capricorn, Taurus, Gemini, Aries, Scorpio, Aquarius
Personality Social Social, Sometimes Social, Private, Very Social
Eye colour Blue Black, Grey, Hazel, Brown, Green, Blue, Other
Hair colour Light Brown Grey, White, Black, Other, Dark Brown, Auburn, Bald, Blonde, Light Brown, Red
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
12 years
Sometimes living with them, Living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Possibly wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets, No
career & education
Education level Degree Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional Professional, Senior Management, Executive, Management, Tradesperson, Other, Business Owner, Technical
Religion Agnostic Other Christian, Agnostic, Anglican, New Age, Buddhist, Other, Atheist, Catholic
Political persuasion Left wing Right wing, Swinging voter, No strong beliefs, Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet Other special diet, Vegetarian, No special diet

What I'm looking for

Seeking a partner to share life with who has similar values & who loves a good laugh. A person who keeps active & is interested in a healthy relationship..

My interests

Pop & Rock & Classical - U2, Cold Play etc
I enjoy Australian biographies & history, reading the weekend paper & listening to audio books & podcasts too.
Movies & TV
Game of Thrones & documentaries, The Shawshank Redemption
Cycling (on road and off road) running & skiing. Enjoy the AFL.
Other Interests
Spending time with family & friends, photography, travel, road trips, art galleries & museums, theatre, air shows.

Contact linemarker

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me