skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


50, Female, Single, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


25 years and my life is still.......trying to find that someone special to share a future and good times together.


Mmmm not so goes
I'm an easy going, happy, fun person and enjoy relaxing with great food and a glass or 2 of red wine. I enjoy a healthy lifestyle and love to cook and entertain for family and friends but also love a quiet romantic night with that someone special.
I'm a very active person and like to keep fit by going to the gym, running, walking and yoga. Love being out in the sunshine.
I like to explore new places on the weekends and hang at the beach in summer.
Love to relax on a Sunday sleep in and a nice coffee great way to start the day.Then whatever the day brings I'm happy.
My life is great and I'm very independent and emotionally well balanced........just hoping to find someone with similar interests that loves to laugh and have fun and genuinely wants a committed loving relationship.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 50 years old 37 - 55 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW Within 75km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'3/160 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Doesn't want children
career & education
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Looking to find a partner who is happy, kind, affectionate with a GSOH. Someone who loves good food, nice wine and enjoys a healthy lifestyle, having fun & music.

My interests

Love music :)
Just the odd magazine every now and again.
Movies & TV
Don't really watch alot of TV. Happy to watch a DVD or go to the movies on a rainy day.
I like most sports and enjoy going to the footy or watching a game on TV.
Other Interests
Health & Fitness,Travelling, Markets, Live music, Wine & hopefully you haha

Contact sanbah67

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me