skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Bel079

37, Female, Single, Sydney - Hills, NSW
Last online:
Today

Headline

“Not sure what to write so I guess I will just say hi!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I guess this has all been said before but........
in short I'm a girly girl who doesn't mind getting her hands dirty.
I own a small business working with animals which keeps me pretty busy but In my down time I enjoy the usual, spending time with friends and family, beach and anything outdoors.
I ride horses most days of the week and compete at shows on weekends.
Thanks for reading
B x

At a glance

Summary

Bel079's

Details

Bel079's

Ideal Partner

Age 37 years old 33 - 44 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Hills, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Other
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Not sure but I will let you know when I find him!

My interests

Music
Bit of everything.
Reading
I would love to say Im a big reader but if the truth be told I'm a magazine girl!!
Movies & TV
Don't get to the movies much but I am happy to sit through most things!
Sport
Horse riding, yoga, running, bad attempt at surfing!
Other Interests
My friends and family are a big part in my life. So i could be hanging out with friends...Dinner and a few drinks or a bbq with my family I love spending time with both. Also love the beach and doing random things like going to the zoo or the aqarium. And love to travel.

Contact Bel079

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me