skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Delparaiso

42, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Last online:
27 Mar '17

Headline

“Would like to share the precious moment of my life with a good man”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Looking for one my best friend, darling and partner all rolled into one to look after each other.

I'm a positive and optimistic person. Work in the profession- I'm confident and enjoying it.

Love travelling around the world,
Always up for experiencing something new & delicious food in unique places,
Really love tasting wine, beer and coffee,
and,,,
Like dancing salsa.

Sometimes I like having relax at home but prefer to going out for new experience and adventure because life is once and short!

My goal of life is pursuing happiness that means: Health of my family & myself, Working at what I can enjoy, Enriching my life mentally and financially.

Are you the one who can enjoy and share the life with me?


At a glance

Summary

Delparaiso's

Details

Delparaiso's

Ideal Partner

Age 42 years old 33 - 43 years old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 5km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Korean
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

If my man is positive, loyal and humorous, it will be great! He loves travelling and enjoying food, wine and beer. He respects woman and looks after family. He keeps trying to develop himself ( career or hobbies) and also has some plans for his better future. Gambling & Drugs? No Thanks xx

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact Delparaiso

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me