skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm still working on my profile. Want to know more? Nudge me to update my profile by sending a kiss message.

At a glance

Summary

Talie16's

Details

Talie16's

Ideal partner

Age 34 years old 31 - 42 years old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Italian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
love 80's music, especially early Madonna, Prince, George Michael
Reading
love books & reading
Movies & TV
I love movies & TV. I pretty much enjoy every type of film genre except sci fi or fantasy
Sport
Soccer, Tennis & NRL
Other Interests
I love travelling & going to the beach. I like going out for coffee, going to dinner. I enjoy going to the movies, going to sporting events & long drives

Contact Talie16

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me