skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
31 Jan '16


52, Female, Divorced, Sydney City, NSW


Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


I'm still working on my profile. Want to know more? Nudge me to update my profile by sending a kiss message.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 52 years old 48 - 65 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Single, Divorced
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Social Private, Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Government Defence / Emergency Services, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Education / Science, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Legal, Agricultural, Financial Services, Accounting, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Property / Real Estate, Government, Construction, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Sales / Marketing, Administration, Advertising / PR / Media, Consulting, Customer Service / Call Centres, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, HR/Employment / Training, Healthcare / Medical, IT / Telecoms
Religion Born Again Christian Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Jewish, Catholic, Agnostic, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact snowstarA

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me