skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Markuk15

50, Male, Divorced, Belconnen, ACT
Last online:
Today

Headline

“Looking for my best friend....!!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I like to travel especially around Australia and love living here(I am a Pom if you hadn't already guessed.!) its just more fun doing it with someone else rather than on your own.
Love my sports big Cricket and Rugby fan and I am a mad keen cyclist and enjoy swimming as well..

I am a very easy going sort of guy as well as being both loving and caring I have been told that I am a good communicator ( references available upon request :) I try and laugh every day and respect everyone else's point of view even I don't agree with it.
Loyalty is one of the most important qualities of any relationship be it friends or more so I give that to anyone and expect the same in return.

I try to look after myself and try to eat healthy most of the time and seem to age quite well at the moment :)


All the best with your search and hope to speak with you soon..

Mark :)

At a glance

Summary

Markuk15's

Details

Markuk15's

Ideal partner

Age 50 years old 35 - 50 yrs old
Location Belconnen, ACT Within 250km
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'8/172 cm at most 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality British
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
9 yrs - 17 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Technical
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

If you like my description then you sound like my sort of a girl!looking for her to be my best friend firstly and whatever else happens is a bonus. I like an independent sort of a girl who will occasionally take the lead as some of the time I may appear a little pushy...sorry old habits die hard!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Coldplay,U2,Roachford,Don Henley any 80's stuff really.
Reading
Band of Brothers,Mill end, bravo 2 zero.
Movies & TV
Hurt locker,Black hawk down,hangover,Borat..Californication, an idiot abroad,inbetweeners,Waking the dead and Spooks just luv the Pommie drama's you have to admit we have the best TV..lol
Sport
Cricket,Rugby,Cycling,Golf(clubs collecting spiders in the garage at the moment!),Football(soccer to clear than one up..)Cycling nut by the way have to honest just can't get enough :) love to meet a partner who enjoyed the same..
Other Interests
A bit of a techy,like to travel when I get the chance and would love to go back to the Whitsundays to do some more sailing.. :)) My bike..!

Contact Markuk15

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me