skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
29 Aug '16

AussieScot

39, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Headline

“Let's get to know each other as we explore the wonders of the world.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I have spent the best part of my 20s and 30s travelling and living in other parts of the world. I'm quietly confident and driven. I laugh easily and have a positive attitude towards life.

I work in an industry that I enjoy and find very rewarding. I am independent and find myself in a comfortable position at this stage of my life. I consider myself to be a life-long learner and am always developing a deeper understanding of the world around us.

Having lived overseas for many years, I have a curiosity for different cultures. I have friends scattered across the globe and I'm a better person because of this.

I enjoy getting out and about. I travel up to the Sunshine Coast which allows me downtime away from the city. I am an avid reader. Bookshops are one of my favourite places to explore. I love to cook and host dinner parties. My guilty pleasures are all things savoury, craft beers and wine.

I have paid for many gym memberships but have come to the realisation that they're not for me! I prefer to get outdoors and try to eat healthy foods although I do love to eat out.

A bit about you
You're driven and take pride in what you do. You're happy in your chosen field and strive to achieve your goals. You're independent and have your own interests. Family and friends are important to you. You're sociable and have an infectious smile. You're a conversationalist and are interested in current events and hold opinions about things that matter to you. You're affectionate and committed to making a partnership work.

I am looking for someone close to my age who shares similar interests and is happy with who they are.

I have dual citizenship having been born in Scotland. I have strong ties to my Scottish heritage and I am an Aussie at heart. Best of both worlds really!

At a glance

Summary

AussieScot's

Details

AussieScot's

Ideal partner

Age 39 years old 36 - 42 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Single
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Social, Very Social, Private
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Athletic, A bit overweight, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who is independent and is happy with their life.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Old and new Australian music- INXS, Hoodo Gurus, Hunters & Collectors, Cold Chisel, Crowded House, Spiderbait, Living End, Paul Kelly, Birds of Tokyo, Hilltop Hood, Busby Marou British Influences- The Beatles, The Rolling Stones, Coldplay, U2, Robbie Williams, too many more to mention.
Reading
Historical Fiction- Sebastian Faulks, Philipa Gregory, Ken Follett, Diana Gabaldon. Always have a book on hand!
Movies & TV
Love Game of Thrones. Also enjoy crime dramas and a good comedy.
Sport
Will watch pretty much anything when Australia is playing except for cricket! Does going to the races count?
Other Interests
Will keep this for if and when we catch up!

Contact AussieScot

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me