skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


55, Male, Separated, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
Last online:
27 Oct '16


“Life is too short not to share the fun. Well travelled and can carry a conversation. Told I'm and excellent kisser, tester required.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I am Independent, GSOH, well travelled. Looking to meet someone interesting and see where it may lead. Casual and laid-back but serious when required. Its the journey not the destination that matters.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 55 years old 52 - 69 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Separated Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Personality Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Senior Management
Religion Buddhist
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Working on this profile. will update soon

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

eclectic mix from Jazz Miles Davis to Alternative with a dash of Rock. U2, Stones Neil Young, Van Morrison, Bob Dylan, Jack Johnson, Paul Kelly Diana Krall, Norah Jones, Angus & Julia Stone
Enjoy reading Biographies and Non- Fiction
Movies & TV
ABC, Documentaries, Independent films
Rugby Union. Bush walking. Have walked Milford Track. Snowy Mountains Alpine way.
Other Interests
Tennis, Sailing, golf

Contact Aura69

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me