skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:


49, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW


“Life is a promise....fulfil it!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


I moved to Sydney 10 years ago from Ireland and now call this beautiful city home.

I love the restaurants, beaches, nightlife and shopping in this city, balanced with several trips a year for a slightly different experience. I have a great group of girlfriends who I love spending time with. I am looking for someone to complement my life who has a good sense of humour, is independent and sociable.

I enjoy meeting people from all cultures and backgrounds, and also love to travel, explore and learn. I am an avid traveller and love to embrace new cultural experiences. A trip to Rajasthan, India 2 years ago included an unexpected invite to a Royal Wedding which is an experience I will never forget.

I have just completed a month in Central America and loved Guatemala, particularly Antigua. There is only so many beans and rice you can eat!

I enjoy a healthy work life balance and believe the old adage that "life is not a rehearsal" so get out and live it!

At this stage I am happy just to meet for a coffee and see how things progress.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 49 years old 42 - 48 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single
Height 5'8/172 cm 6'0/183 cm - over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality IRELAND
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Very Social Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Diploma Post Graduate, Some college, Degree
Industry Government
Job role Management
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is easy going and down to earth with a good sense of humour.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

An eclectic mix, ranging from jazz, pop, classical to rock.
Chinese literature, in particular Wild Swans. I love true stories like Marching Powder and Shantaram. I am not adverse to a good chick lit and enjoy short stories - a particular favourite is Interpreter of the Maladies.
Movies & TV
I love a healthy mix of main stream and art house movies, in particular French and German movies.
More spectator than participant unless it is yoga, pilates, walking or hiking (Macchu Pichu was without a doubt the most memorable hiking experience). I enjoy a good game of rugby union or league...naturally spectator rather than participant!
Other Interests
I love to entertain at home or dine out with friends. Travel is a passion of mine. I have been to India and NYC in the last 6 months - 2 very different experiences! I have just come back from a month overseas and being in Spain when they won the Euro Cup was a highlight great party atmosphere.

Contact sophisticat67

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me