skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


53, Female, Divorced, UNITED STATES

Last online:
16 Nov '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


"Easy going and down to earth - Love to laugh"


Honest, dependable, trust worth, smart, clean, very detailed, woman of her word, gives 100%to the right partner with no reservations, caring, hand holder and funny.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 53 years old 50 - 55 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality English
Ethnicity/background Black / African Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Black / African, Other
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Personality Very Social Social, Sometimes Social, Very Social
Eye colour Brown Brown, Black, Hazel, Other, Blue
Hair colour Black Other, Auburn, Dark Brown, Bald, Light Brown
Body type Athletic A bit overweight, Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home Don't live with them, Living with them, No children, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No No
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical Financial Services, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, HR/Employment / Training, Mining, Government, Healthcare / Medical, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Construction, Legal, Agricultural, Other, Education / Science, Accounting, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Property / Real Estate, Administration, IT / Telecoms, Trades / Services
Job role Business Owner Tradesperson, Professional, Technical, Senior Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Executive, Business Owner, Management, Other
Religion Other Christian Other, Other Christian, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Right wing, Left wing, No strong beliefs, Swinging voter
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is clean, not lazy, can finish given tasks, knows how to handle woman with respect, goal oriented and good sense of humor.

My interests

Gospel, pop, rock, jazz and other
Movies & TV
Romantic, family, comedy
Tennis, soccer.
Other Interests
Love to sing, love camping, spending time at home watching movies with popcorn, swimming, outdoor activities, beach, biking, walking in the neighborhood...

Contact Rose2013

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me